Loading Events

Webinar – Creating Resilient Strategies Webinar – Corporate Citizenship

« Back to Events
This event has passed.
Event:
Webinar – Creating Resilient Strategies Webinar – Corporate Citizenship
Date:
July 17, 2014
Cost:
Free
Organizer:
Corporate Citizenship
Venue:
Online
Address:
Google Map
Online,
Register here

Presenting the latest research from Corporate Citizenship, this webinar draws on the knowledge and experience of 16 leading companies including Jaguar Land Rover, SingTel and United Airlines. Looking at the North American, European and South East Asian markets, the research presents a clear insight into how global businesses are adopting strategies with a greater awareness of societal issues and trends.

TWO SESSIONS

9:00am BST / 10:00 CEST / 4:00pm SGT / – Register for the morning session here

5:00pm BST / 12:00 midday EDT / 9:00am PDT – Register for the afternoon session here